Board/Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Julie Ginnis, President
Gilbert's Risk Solutions
Phone: 330-651-7457
jaginnis@gmail.com

Dee McFarland, President Elect
AssuredPartners Consulting
Phone: 330-707-1900
dmcfarland@assuredpc.com

Nancy Kuzenko, Immediate Past President
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Phone: 330-783-3590
nancy.kuzenko@anthem.com

 

Robert Hodgson, Secretary
Governor Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone: 330-539-9999
bhodgson@governorins.com

Chad Phillips, Treasurer
EJ Rossi and Company
Phone: 330-743-1191
chad@ejrossi.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Robert Lackey, Communications Chair/
HUPAC Chair/Professional Development Chair
Insurance Navigators Agency
Phone: 330-394-7400
Cell: 330-233-4543
Rlackey1@me.com

John Woods, Media Relations Chair
Insurance Navigators Agency
Phone: 330-394-7400
Cell: 330-565-2923
jwoods@insnav.com

George Morris III, Legislative Chair
Morris Financial Group
Phone: 330-332-1040
Fax: 330-332-0258
gwmiii@morrisfinancial.com

Diana Gillespie, Awards Chair
Beyond Benefits Group, LLC
Phone: 330-441-4495
Cell: 330-465-7719
dgillespie@bbgfortomorrow.com

 

VACANT, Membership Recruitment Chair/Membership Retention Chair

John Morvay, Member at Large 
Morvay Insurance Group, LLC
Phone: 330-702-8404
Fax: 330-702-1561
moneylink@zoominternet.net

Robert Hodgson, Member at Large
Governor Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone: 330-539-9999
bhodgson@governorins.com

Kandis Suhar, Member at Large
AssuredPartners Consulting
Phone: 330-707-1900
ksuhar@assuredpc.com

Karen Armstrong, Member at Large
Gilbert’s Risk Solutions
Phone: 330-306-0020
KArmstrong@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Last Updated March 2018